我們的超濃縮片劑

平板電腦改變了一切

MONO 護膚品的珍貴屬性產品 方便、高效、吸收快的天然液體,可替代經典面霜或乳液;但 MONO 產品和麵霜或乳液之間的最大區別是 配方不包括什麼 .我們的片劑不含封閉性或氣密性保濕成分,例如 凡士林 或者 礦物油 防止水蒸發。它們也不含潤滑劑和增稠劑,如堅果油或種子油。

我們的藥片是水基的,完全不含油。它們通常含有菊粉、神經酰胺和潤膚成分,如蘆薈和其他植物提取物。尤其對油性皮膚效果更好,而且 有你需要的所有成分;不多也不少。

最古老的秘密被更新

擁有美麗、健康肌膚的眾所周知的秘訣是 水合作用 . MONO 液體面部保濕霜可提供額外的水分,使皮膚明顯更健康、水潤。潔面後,只需將幾泵液體面部保濕霜輕拍在皮膚上,即可為皮膚補充水分,為深層鎖水做好準備。當您的臉仍然因液體乳液而潮濕時,塗抹普通保濕霜,並感覺皮膚沉浸在其益處中。

高濃縮產品

MONO 護膚片的美妙之處在於幾乎所有的液體都被消除了,所以你剩下的是 高濃度的活性成分。 我們的產品含有最有效劑量的天然抗衰老成分——抗氧化劑、多肽和強效有機酸——您可以在非處方產品中找到。

那些少數濃縮的液滴非常有效。那些少數濃縮的液滴非常有效。我們的藥片由非常小的分子製成,因此皮膚可以快速而深入地吸收它們。面霜中通常較厚、較重的成分在您的皮膚上形成屏障,這對於鎖住水分非常有用,但它也可以鎖住活性成分。沒有這些障礙,我們護膚品中的活性成分產品 例如,更快、更有效地滲透您的皮膚。

經濟實惠

由於活性成分比增稠劑貴,您會認為我們的產品是最昂貴的護膚系列。但是因為我們使用泵或噴霧瓶或藥物滴管塗抹器來分配您需要的微量,所以一個 50 毫升的 MONO 產品容器應該可以使用幾個月,您的容器可以使用幾年 - 您只需購買補充裝。

Our Hyper Concentrated Tablets

The Tablet changes everything

The prized attributes of MONO skincare products are convenient, efficient, fast-absorbing natural liquids used as an alternative to classic creams or lotions; but the biggest difference between a MONO product and a cream or lotion is what the formulation doesn't include. Our tablets leave out occlusive, or airtight, moisturizing ingredients such as petrolatum or mineral oil that keep water from evaporating. They also contain no lubricating and thickening agents, like nut or seed oils.

Our tablets are water-based, eliminating oils altogether. They’re typically packed with inulins, ceramides and emollient ingredients like aloe and other botanical extracts. It works better for oily skin especially, and it has every ingredient you need on it; no more but no less.

The oldest secret brought up-to-date

A well known secret to beautiful, healthy-looking skin is hydration. A MONO liquid face moisturizer offers an extra boost of moisture that results in visibly healthier, dewy skin. Just a few pumps of liquid face moisturizer patted onto the skin after cleansing rehydrates the skin, preparing it to seal in deep moisture. Smooth on a regular moisturizer while your face is still damp from the liquid lotion and feel skin soak in its benefits. 

Highly concentrated products

The beauty of a MONO skincare tablet is that most all the fluid is eliminated, so what you're left with is a high concentration of active ingredients. Our products contain the most potent dose of natural anti-aging ingredients - antioxidants, peptides, and powerful organic acids- you can find in non prescription products.  

Those few concentrated drops are super-efficient. Our tablets are made of very small molecules, so the skin absorbs them quickly and deeply. The usual thicker, heavier ingredients in creams form a barrier on your skin, that's great for locking moisture in, but it can also lock active ingredients out. Without these hindrances, the active ingredients in our skincare products for instance penetrate your skin faster and more effectively.

Affordable

Because active ingredients are more expensive than thickeners, you would expect our products to be the costliest skin care lines. But because we use pump or spray bottles or medicine-droppper applicator to dispense just the tiny amount you need, a 50 ml container of MONO product should last months , and years for your container - you will simply have to buy refills.